Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AustCham
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

 
In Conversation With - Parag Khanna
27/06/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

 
 

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

 
 

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

 
In Conversation With - Joseph Ziegler
19/07/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, 20 July 2017

 
Business Connects July
20/07/2017
Location: Singapore, Singapore    Time: 6.00 - 8.00pm
 

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

 
 

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

 
 

Monday, 11 September 2017

 
In Conversation With - Steve Melhuish
11/09/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

 
Inside Business - Navigating eCommerce
27/09/2017
Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

 
 

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

 
In Conversation With - Christine Edwards
8/11/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

 
Launch Pad - Cross Cultural Business
22/11/2017
Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1