Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AustCham
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, 20 June 2019

 
Inter-Chamber ICT Networking Night
20/06/2019
Location: Singapore, Singapore    Time: 6.30 - 8.30pm
 

Monday, 24 June 2019

 
Annual General Meeting 2019
24/06/2019
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
 

Friday, 12 July 2019

 
Meet the Board July
12/07/2019
Time: 8:00AM to 9:30AM
 

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

 
Inter-Chamber Networking with BritCham
23/07/2019
Location: Singapore, Singapore    Time: 6.00 - 8.00pm
 

Friday, 16 August 2019

 
Meet the Board August
16/08/2019
Time: 8:00AM to 9:30AM
 

Friday, 30 August 2019

 
Australia Fare
30/08/2019
Time: 6:00PM until 9:00PM
 

Friday, 13 September 2019

 
Meet the Board September
13/09/2019
Time: 8:00AM to 9:30AM
 

Friday, 11 October 2019

 
Meet the Board October
11/10/2019
Time: 8:00AM to 9:30AM
 

Thursday, 24 October 2019

 
Business Connects October
24/10/2019
Time: 6:00 pm -8:00 pm
 

Friday, 15 November 2019

 
Meet the Board November
15/11/2019
Time: 8:00AM to 9:30AM
 

Thursday, 5 December 2019

 
Xmas Drinks
5/12/2019
Time: 6.00pm to 8.00pm
 

Saturday, 8 February 2020

 
ANZ Australia Day Ball 2020
8/02/2020 » 9/02/2020
Location: Singapore    Time: 7:00pm - 2:00am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1