Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AustCham
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, 24 June 2019

 
Annual General Meeting 2019
24/06/2019
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
 

Thursday, 20 June 2019

 
Inter-Chamber ICT Networking Night
20/06/2019
Location: Singapore, Singapore    Time: 6.30 - 8.30pm
 

Friday, 14 June 2019

 
President’s Lunch and Business Awards 2019
14/06/2019
Time: 12:00noon until 3:00PM
 

Friday, 7 June 2019

 
 

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

 
Australian Post-election Panel Discussion
21/05/2019
Time: 8:00 - 10:00am
 

Thursday, 16 May 2019

 
Business Connects May
16/05/2019
Time: 6:00-8:00pm
 

Friday, 10 May 2019

 
Meet the Board May
10/05/2019
Time: 8:00AM to 9:30AM
 

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

 
 

Friday, 12 April 2019

 
Meet the Board April
12/04/2019
Time: 8:00AM to 9:30AM
 

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

 
Australian Budget Update Breakfast
3/04/2019
Time: 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Friday, 22 February 2019

 
ANZ Economic Outlook
22/02/2019
Time: 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, 21 February 2019

 
Business Connects February
21/02/2019
Time: 6.00 - 8.00pm
 

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

 
 

Friday, 25 January 2019

 
ANZ Australia Day Ball 2019
25/01/2019
Location: Singapore    Time: 7:00pm - 2:00am
 

Friday, 7 December 2018

 
Panel Discussion - Singapore ASEAN Year
7/12/2018
Time: 8.00am to 10.00am
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6