Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AustCham
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, 6 December 2018

 
Xmas Drinks
6/12/2018
Time: 6.00pm to 8.00pm
 

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

 
Panel Discussion - Diversity & Inclusion
28/11/2018
Time: 12.00noon to 2.00pm
 

Thursday, 18 October 2018

 
Business Connects Oct
18/10/2018
Time: 6.00pm to 8.00pm
 

Monday, 8 October 2018

 
 

Thursday, 27 September 2018

 
Good Science = Great Business 2018 Gala Dinner
27/09/2018
Time: 6:30 to 10:00pm
 

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

 
Business Connects Sept
19/09/2018
Time: 6.00 - 8.00pm
 

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

 
 

Friday, 31 August 2018

 
Australia Fare
31/08/2018
Time: 5:30PM until 8:30PM
 

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

 
Meet the Board August
1/08/2018
Time: 7:30AM to 9:00AM
 

Thursday, 26 July 2018

 
 

Thursday, 19 July 2018

 
Business Connects July
19/07/2018
Time: 6.00 - 8.00pm
 

Friday, 22 June 2018

 
 

Friday, 8 June 2018

 
President’s Lunch and Business Awards 2018
8/06/2018
Time: 12:00noon until 3:00PM
 

Monday, 4 June 2018

 
 

Thursday, 17 May 2018

 
Business Connects May
17/05/2018
Location: Singapore, Singapore    Time: 6.00 - 8.00pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6